Training

Responsible Gaming & AML

Virtual
Register Website

What: This virtual course includes two inter-connected 2-hour sessions looking at the practicalities of customer compliance: the what, why, when, who and how operators can maximise existing teams, tools and resources.

Download the agenda below…

Why: Responsible Gaming & Anti Money Laundering – maximising existing resources

Who: Ideal for Personal Management Licence holders and Key and Designated Officials, Customer Experience, Responsible Gaming and Payments, Fraud and Security professionals/teams operating in regulated territories

When: From 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST on Tuesday, 20 and Tuesday, 27 October

Duration: 3 hours per day

Location: From your laptop!

Price: €600* for both sessions