Home > Marketing & affiliates > Affiliates > Nominations open for iGB Affiliate Awards

Nominations open for iGB Affiliate Awards

| By Daniel O'Boyle
Nominations have opened for the 2023 iGB Affiliate Awards, which will take place on Thursday 9 February at The Troxy in London.
iGB Affiliate Awards

Those in the affiliate space will have until 31 October to try to get their names on the ballot for the prestigious event, which will include a black-tie awards ceremony comprising a three-course sit-down dinner and an after party. The theme for the event will be “Made in NYC”.

The 2023 celebration of igaming and the contributions made by the affiliate community includes 21 categories, with 20 of these free to the industry to enter or vote on.

Nominations will take place for the Best Affiliate Employer; Best Affiliate Manager; Best Affiliate Network; Best Affiliate Programme; Best Bingo Affiliate; Best Casino Affiliate; Best Poker Affiliate, Best Crypto Affiliate; Best Sports Betting Affiliate; Best Affiliate Tech; Best Programme Tech; Best Digital Agency; Game of the Year; Best Innovation; Best Marketing Campaign; Best Newcomer; Rising Star; Best Use of Social Media; Best Safer Gambling Initiative and ESG Trailblazer. 

The Affiliate Idol (a lifetime achievement award) will be selected by an in-house panel.

Looking ahead to the Awards, Naomi Barton, portfolio director responsible for iGB Affiliate London, said: “The awards evening is recognised as being one of the key social and networking events in the igaming affiliate calendar, and serves as a celebration of everything that’s positive about the sector and the people who make it so special.

“The categories cover all aspects of the business including innovation, creativity, integrity and talent. I am hugely grateful to our illustrious judging panel for their valuable time as we come together and celebrate this truly awesome and vibrant industry.

“We feel this is the strongest lineup assembled to date, including rising stars such as Laura da Silva Gomes judging the Safer Gambling and ESG Trailblazer categories, and Cristina Turbatu applying her expertise to the tech and innovation areas, alongside legendary pioneers such as Simon Collins.”

You can cast your nominations for the awards here

Subscribe to the iGaming newsletter